Fuck, I'm confused again!
I want to hold on to my principles. I don't want to steal her from her boyfriend.
I'm usually the type of person who gets what I strongly desire. In short, I'm a go-getter. Examples in my life are when I wanted so bad to enter UP Diliman but failed the entrance exam but was still able to make it inside after some years. Or more recently when I wanted to get in to Dr. Nilo Ocampo's P.I. 100 class and was able to make a way through connections because I really wanted that class. This desire is different. It's not even called desire.
Friends around me have different opinions. I don't want to listen to them anymore. I have my own standard of morality. I know what's right from wrong and what can be considered from not.
Guys around me please shut up!
P.S.
But what's with this texting her again acting like a dog, wagging his tail, salivating every time she replies to my text messages? Okay guys, don't read this stupid post!
No comments:
Post a Comment