I'll make it a habit to write at least one blog per day. I'll consider this as a writing exercise. So now, I just finished my assignment in Span 11. A while ago, before doing my assignment, I was with Pam, Claire, Papilord Marc and his sister Trixie in the car on our way home. We were playing and fooling with each other, throwing jokes and tickling one another (haha, tickling is such an ugly term for kinikiliti). And then out of the blue while Claire's arms were wrapped around my arm, I said, "Claire, wag kang maiinlove sa'kin", and she answered, "No, don't worry, I won't". Although she's not my crush anymore and I like someone else now, it still hurt me. Maybe the feeling's not gone yet. Or did I have any feelings for her to begin with? (I'm not sure with my grammar on this part). I don't know. I ascertained to myself that it's April I want to be with, that I'll be happy with. It's April who understands me, and who cares for what I do, what I give, and what I want. But during that conversation I was a bit hurt. I don't know. I'm treating her differently now but still the feeling of wanting her comes back. This is wrong I know. I can't be indecisive. I have to be firm, strong and consistent. I don't want to love April to take revenge on Claire. That's unfair for April's part. And I'm not even sure if April likes me as well.
On the other hand, earlier, I was having a conversation with Chelly. I confessed to her that Ariadne and Lou lose the certificates and photos of tree planting. She got mad of course, I felt it. I know, because she really worked hard and invested a lot of her time to finish those certificates and photos. Then all of sudden, someone will lose those. I hate making other people feel bad and I know the feeling of losing something you really worked hard for. Like it's just put into waste.
Okay, this post is so negative I'm going to entitle it the "B.V. (Badvibes Vacuum)" since I used this medium to release my stress, angst, and concerns in life.
I'm looking forward to writing more and being a better writer.
P.S.
I saw Ricky Lee in our college and I've mistaken him for a national artist (Bienvenido Lumbrera). Okay, another B.V. thought. Bye!
No comments:
Post a Comment