I just got home from running. It was tiring but it was worth it. My left leg was in pain a while ago. I think I moved the muscle in that leg the wrong way.
I like running than any other sports. I don't like competitive sports such as the more popular basketball, football or volleyball. I don't want the feeling of being bullied or being the least excellent player. I'm not an incompetent person. In fact I'm a very competitive one. But I hate losing. For me, it's better if I have one goal, for example in running, that I set myself to finish. That's the type of person I am I guess.
I also like swimming but I don't want to compete and to achieve the "swimmer" body which shapes like an inverted pyramid. I just want to be good at it. I want to learn more strokes and I want to learn how to save someone from drowning and to do long-hour treading.
Sorry, not really the sporty type. I even hate to grow big muscles and abs. I'm happy to achieve a small abdomen and to maintain my thin figure. But to grow big built? Nah, forget it.
No comments:
Post a Comment